Check Out the Track List for Taylor Swift’s “Fearless” Album Rerecording

Taylor Swift is the queen of Easter eggs and hidden messages, so no one was surprised when she posted a video of scrambled-up versions of words from her “from the vault” songs that she’ll be including in Fearless (Taylor’s Version)

The “vault” tracks are unreleased songs that the world hasn’t heard yet, so of course Swifties wasted no time in unscrambling the words and figuring out the titles in no time. So, it wasn’t long until Swift confirmed the final tracklist for her rerecording of Fearless, including the songs from the vault.

There are six vault songs in total, which means that in addition to hearing an even more elevated version of songs we already love, we’re also getting tracks that we haven’t heard at all. Swift already dropped one of the previously unreleased songs, You All Over Me ft. Maren Morris last week.

Another vault song, That’s When, is also a collaboration and features country rock star Keith Urban. Additionally, there will be an Elvira remix of Love Story and songstress Colbie Caillat will still be featured in the rerecording of Breathe just like the first version.  

This album will only be the first of her rerecordings, and she had to go through a lot of drama in her journey here. Now that she finally gets to release versions of her music that she legally owns, Swift is excited to share it with her fans. In another tweet, she writes, “I’m counting down the minutes til we can all jump into this brave world together, filled with equal parts nostalgia and brand newness. Head first, Fearless.”

Fearless (Taylor’s Version) will be released on April 9, as she has hinted through yet another hidden message through odd capitalization in her first announcement of the album last February.


Get Hundreds of Discounts & Vouchers

Grab ₱100,000 worth of vouchers on food, home essentials, fashion finds and more!


Get weekly updates on new articles and deals.