Taylor Swift Unveils “Speak Now” Tracklist

She will be collaborating with Paramore’s Hayley Williams and Fall Out Boy

Taylor Swift has revealed the tracklist for her highly anticipated album “Speak Now (Taylor’s Version),” set to be released in July 2023. The album will feature collaborations with Hayley Williams of Paramore and Fall Out Boy.

Taylor shared the exciting news on social media, unveiling the list of songs that will be included in the album.

The album holds a special significance for Taylor as it marks her re-recording of her beloved album “Speak Now.” The artist has been re-recording her previous works to regain control of her music catalog after the original masters were sold without her consent.

Fans can look forward to hearing new versions of beloved songs from the original “Speak Now” album. These include popular hits like “Mine,” “Back to December,” and “Mean.”

There are six “from the vault” tracks to be released in the album, featuring Taylor’s collaborations with Fall Out Boy (for “Electric Touch”) and Hayley Williams (for “Castles Crumbling”).

On her post, Taylor explained why she chose these artists to collaborate with.

She wrote, “Since ‘Speak Now’ was all about my songwriting, I decided to go to the artists who I feel influenced me most powerfully as a lyricist at that time and ask them to sing on the album. They’re so cool and generous for agreeing to support my version of Speak Now.”

The album is set to be released on July 7.

Banner Image Dani Sison

Get Hundreds of Discounts & Vouchers

Grab ₱100,000 worth of vouchers on food, home essentials, fashion finds and more!

Lush Sleep Body Lotion


Get weekly updates on new articles and deals.